List of P.T.A. 2021-2022						
S.NO.	NAME	Designation				
1	Mr. Ajay Kumar (Principal)	President				
2	Mr. Rahul Yadav	Vice-President				
4	Mr. Faimuddin	Secretary				
5	Mr. Dhananjay Gupta	Joint Secretary				
6	Mr. Awadhesh Gupta	Treasure				
Parents Body						
S.NO.	NAME	Designation	Ward	Class		
1	Mr. Banshidhar Giri	Class Representative	Aradhya Giri	I		
2	Mr. Ram Milan	Class Representative	Sureyansh	II		
3	Mr. Sunil Singh	Class Representative	Yashi Singh	III		
4	Mr. Dharmendra Nayak	Class Representative	Prakhar Nayak	IV		
5	Mr. Ranjeet Verma	Class Representative	Naina Verma	V		
6	Mr. Govind Singh	Class Representative	Divya Singh	VI		
7	Mr. Umashankar Vishwakarma	Class Representative	Himanshi Vish.	VII		
8	Mr. Om Prakash Yadav	Class Representative	Nitesh Kumar Yadav	VIII		
9	Mr. Amar Nath Maurya	Class Representative	Priyanka Maurya	IX		
10	Mr. Manoj Kumar Pandey	Class Representative	Shivesh Pandey	Х		
11	Mr. Mohan Sharma	Class Representative	Manshi Sharma	ΧI		
12	Mr. Jai Prakash Yadav	Class Representative	Khushi Yadav	XII		

Staff Members					
S.NO.	NAME	Designation	Class		
1	Ms Urvashi Chand	Teacher Representative	I		
2	Mrs. Arti Yadav	Teacher Representative	II		
3	Mr. Rajesh Yadav	Teacher Representative	III		
4	Mrs. Archana Shahi	Teacher Representative	IV		
5	Mr. Amit Dixit	Teacher Representative	V		
6	Ms. Poonam	Teacher Representative	VI		
7	Mr. Anil Kumar	Teacher Representative	VII		
8	Mr. Ganesh Kumar	Teacher Representative	VIII		
9	Mrs. Antima Ojha	Teacher Representative	IX		
10	Mr. Suraj Yadav	Teacher Representative	Х		
11	Mr. Sarvesh Mishra	Teacher Representative	XI		
12	Mr. Raj Kumar Sahu	Teacher Representative	XII		